25 students inducted into National Honor Society

On Thursday, April 25th, the National Honor Society inducted twenty-five new members.  The ceremony was held in Farragut Hall and was attended by family and friends. Selection to the National Honor Society is determined by Scholarship, Service, Leadership, and Character. Please join us in congratulating the newly inducted members.

  • Connor Smith
  • Dylan Andino
  • Kathryn Bonilla
  • Sabrina Burke
  • Sylvia Deitche
  • Ansley Fine
  • Caroline Fiorillo
  • Kenneth Fisher
  • Zachary Fisher
  • Dominic Friend
  • Hailey Gordon
  • Krystina Hartley
  • Daniel Krueger
  • Thomas Le
  • Maurice Leon
  • Mitchell Lewis
  • Brandon McClellan
  • Casey McKee
  • Turiya Moka
  • Madison Moore
  • Sara Oi
  • Scanlin Peyok
  • Ella Sokolowski
  • Hao Xiong
  • Alexandre Yern